Last Updated: May 18, 2020     Views: 3918

All keys are collected from your Residences Office (this is not Accommodation Centre).  Please find a list below of the various key collection Residence Offices:

Name of Hall

Key pick up point

Faraday, Saltash, Chepstow and Clifton Halls

Bishop Hall Reception

Bishop, Kilmorey, Lacy, St Margaret’s, Lancaster, Southwark, Stockwell, Maria Grey, Borough Road and Gordon Halls

Bishop Hall Reception

Mill, Fleming and Galbraith Halls

Concourse Hall Reception

North, Meadow, Michael Bevis, Concourse, Stephen Bragg, West, Maurice Kogan, David Neave, Central, East, Runnymede, George Shipp, Trevor Slater, Shoreditch, Syd Urry, South and Brian Winstanley Halls

Concourse Hall Reception

Please consult the campus map  for the location of these offices.

If you are arriving outside normal office hours, you can arrange for your keys to be collected from the University's Security Office which is open 24/7.  Please contact Accommodation Centre to confirm your key collection requirements.

Please note: Security Office are based in the Wilfred Brown building

Related Topics

Contact Us